Our Staff

Look here to find out about our principal, teachers, and other staff who help us fulfill our mission to help children know Jesus as their Savior, to serve God and one another in their daily living, and to fully develop and use the abilities God has given them.



Scott Ferguson
Principal
principal@hopeglendora.org

Rebecca Armstrong
Kindergarten
kindergarten@hopeglendora.org

Karen Johnson
1st Grade
firstgrade@hopeglendora.org

Jennie Marshall
2nd Grade
secondgrade@hopeglendora.org

Brenda Nguyen
3rd Grade
thirdgrade@hopeglendora.org

Cindy Ely
4th Grade
fourthgrade@hopeglendora.org

Nicki May
5th Grade
fifthgrade@hopeglendora.org

Tammi Garcia
6th Grade/Athletic Director
sixthgrade@hopeglendora.org

Ben Salyer
7th Grade/Athletic Director
seventhgrade@hopeglendora.org

Chris Hynes
8th Grade
eigthgrade@hopeglendora.org

Julie Hale
Secretary
adminoffice@hopeglendora.org

Mimi Gransden
Resource Coordinator
resource@hopeglendora.org

Nell Horn
Secretary
adminoffice@hopeglendora.org

Ellen Head
Preschool Direcotry
preschool@hopeglendora.org

Sue Dickenson
Class Aid/Yearbook/SAC
mrsd@hopeglendora.org

Brandy Mayer
Admissions & Communications
bmayer@hopeglendora.org

Jeff Bellach
DCE
youth@hopeglendora.org

Rev. Paul Terhune
Pastor
pastor@hopeglendora.org

 

Links

 

Principal
Scott Ferguson
(626)335-5315
principal@hopeglendora.org

Preschool Director
Ellen Head
(626)335-5315
preschool@hopeglendora.org


Contact Information

  • Hope Lutheran
    1041 East Foothill Boulevard
    Glendora, CA 91741
  • Office: (626) 335-5315
    Fax: (626) 852-0836
    Preschool: (626) 335-5315
  • Sunday Services
    Traditional
    7:45 & 10:15am

Church Staff

School Staff