Staff Directory

Administrative Staff:

Paul Terhune – Pastor

pastor@hopeglendora.org

Scott Ferguson – K-8 Principal

principal@hopeglendora.org

Ellen Head – Preschool Director

preschool@hopeglendora.org

Julie Hale – Office Staff

adminoffice@hopeglendora.org

Nell Horn – Office Staff

office@hopeglendora.org

Preschool Staff:

Barbara Molina – Rainbow Room

rainbowroom@hopeglendora.org

Tanisha Goines – Sunshine Room

sunshineroom@hopeglendora.org

Joanne Rogers – Sunshine Room

sunshineroom@hopeglendora.org

Miriam Shokry – Sunshine Room

sunshineroom@hopeglendora.org

 

Day School Staff:

Chris Hynes – 8th Grade Homeroom / Student Council

eighthgrade@hopeglendora.org

Julie Klein – Upper Grades Science and Math / Athletic Director

seventhgrade@hopeglendora.org

Mimi Gransden – 7th Grade Homeroom / Resource Coordinator

resource@hopeglendora.org

Tammy Garcia – 6th Grade Homeroom

sixthgrade@hopeglendora.org

Sarah Miller – 5th Grade Homeroom

fifthgrade@hopeglendora.org

Sharon Rivera – 4th Grade Homeroom

fourthgrade@hopeglendora.org

Brenda Nguyen – 3rd Grade Homeroom

thirdgrade@hopeglendora.org

Jennifer Marshall – 2nd Grade Homeroom

secondgrade@hopeglendora.org

Karen Johnson – 1st Grade Homeroom

firstgrade@hopeglendora.org

Rebecca Armstrong – Kindergarten

kindergarten@hopeglendora.org